Welcome to Tia Nicole Photography’s New Blog!

Well, it’s been quite a while but I’m finally back! And what better way to return than with a new look?

Since my last post I’ve remained busy and happy at SERVPRO and have enjoyed some great community events/new friends in Columbia. Luna has grown to a massive proportion (hopefully you’ll enjoy the before and after Christmas photos of Luna bear!) There are also before and after photos of my home. One of my goals for the year was to finish decorating the downstairs, which I’m happy to say is almost entirely complete.

Though I sadly still have not found enough time to get back into photo shoots, I’m going to begin focusing again on taking and selling prints. The purchase of my Nikon 10-24mm f4.5-5.5 lens helps! If you need a referral for a wedding/family/portrait photographer, I will gladly keep a running list of good candidates for your convenience.

Hope you enjoy the before and after photos of my home. I’m very thankful to be able to afford a nice place to live and a great roommate/friends to share it with. Be warned, the beauty and deception of a wide angle lens creates a seemingly huge space. My house is only 1600 sq ft, do not be fooled 🙂  Also, please pardon the bad exposure of the original photos which was taken on a camera phone.

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Last Year…

60 Lbs Later.. 🙂

The 'extra' room is a work in progress

Happy Holidays!!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Tia Nicole Photography’s New Blog!

Leave a Reply

